NETWORK INVENTORY MANAGEMENT Empower your sales team to have analytical insights

By Eduardo Lopes posted 02-19-2018 11:16

  
I would like to invite you to participate in an event that I have specially prepared for our community of professionals. It is the Live Webinar NETWORK INVENTORY MANAGEMENT - Empower your sales team to have analytical insights, deliver customized networks proposals and convert more leads into customers.
It will take place on Thursday, February 22th
12pm PST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST 
The event is online, live and free.
The main focus will be on how to increase the speed in the elaboration of proposals and the closing of new businesses but we'll also I will also give fundamental advice for the reduction of planning, construction, operation and maintenance costs as well as showing how to increase revenues through the support and direction of the sales team and the generation of statistics.
Sign up now and guarantee your vacancy!
Hope to see you there.
0 comments
16 views

Permalink